Term

DATES

2017-18
Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September – Staff INSET Day (school closed to pupils)

Tuesday 5th September – School re-opens for pupils

Mon 23rd October – Friday 27th October – Half term closure

Monday 30th October – School re-opens

Monday 18th December – Tues 2nd January 2018 – Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January – Staff INSET day (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 3rd January – School re-opens for pupils

Mon 12th – Fri 16th February – Half term closure

Monday 19th February – School re-opens

Fri 30th March – Fri 13th April – Easter holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – School re opens

Monday 7th May – May Day closure

Mon 28th May – Fri 1st June – Half term closure

Monday 4th June – School re-opens

Friday 20th July – Closure after school for summer holiday

2018-19

Please visit our Policies and Publications page to view our 2018/19 term dates.