Term

DATES

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd Sept  – Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tues 3rd Sept – School re open for pupils

Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov – Half term closure

Mon 4th Nov – School re open

Thurs 19th Dec 2019 – Friday 3rd Jan 2020 – Christmas Holiday (close after school on Wednesday 18th Dec)

 

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Staff Training Day (School closed to pupils)

Tue 7th Jan – School re open for pupils

Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb – Half term closure (close after school on Friday 14th Feb)

Mon 24th Feb – School re open

Mon 6th April – Fri 17th April – Easter Holiday (close after school on Friday 3rd April)

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April – School re open

Fri 8th May – May Day closure (changed from Mon 4th to mark the 75th anniversary of VE day)

Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May – Half term closure (close after school on Friday 22nd May)

Mon 1st June – School re open

Fri 17th July – Closure after school for summer holiday